Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find upcoming in-person and online events. Click the event name to view more details. Click the drop-down box next to "All Categories" to sort the type of event.

 

Components: See the "Calendar of Events - Submit Component Event Information" blog post in Groups for details on how to submit your component's event (must be logged in).

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Webinar: Built for Success—Attributes of a Quality Healthcare Documentation Specialist

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
AHDI Annual Business Meeting & Association Update
8/25/2017
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 - 2:00 p.m. Eastern
AHDI Annual Business Meeting & Association Update

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Communication Skills Make a Big Difference
8/28/2017
Time: 1:00–2:00 p.m. Pacific/4:00–5:00 p.m. Eastern
Communication Skills Make a Big Difference

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Know the 10 Signs: Early Detection Matters
8/29/2017
Time: 11 am - 12:30 pm
Know the 10 Signs:  Early Detection Matters

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Space Coast Chapter Annual Symposium
9/9/2017
Space Coast Chapter Annual Symposium

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Webinar: Mapping Your Way to a Successful Career in Healthcare Documentation

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
AHDI-NEMA Annual Conference
9/29/2017 » 10/1/2017
AHDI-NEMA Annual Conference
Great Lakes Region Fall Frenzy 2017
9/29/2017 » 9/30/2017
Time: 9/29 5-9 pm; 9/30 8 am-4 pm
Great Lakes Region Fall Frenzy 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Webinar: Getting Acquainted with the Latest in Documentation QA Best Practices
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal